The Attorneys in the Drendel & Jansons Law Group practice in the following geographical areas:

  • DeKalb County – including, but not limited to, Cortland, DeKalb, Kaneville, Maple Park, Sandwich, Sycamore, and other areas of DeKalb County
  • DuPage County – including, but not limited to, Addison, Glen Ellyn, Lombard, Naperville, Oak Brook, West Chicago, Warrenville, Wheaton, Winfield and other areas of DuPage County
  • Kane County – including but not limited to, Algonquin, Aurora, Batavia, Burlington, Carpentersville, Elburn, Elgin, Geneva, Gilberts, Hampshire, Montgomery, North Aurora, South Elgin, St. Charles, Sugar Grove, Wasco and other areas of Kane County
  • Kendall County – including, but not limited to, MIllbrook, Newark, Oswego, Sandwich, Sheridan, Somonauk, Yorkville and other areas of Kendall County
  • Other counties in which the law firm practices, depending on the matter, include:
    • Cook County, including Chicago,
    • Jo Davies County,
    • McHenry County,
    • Lake County,
    • Ogle County,
    • Will County and
    • Winnebago County


Our Resource Library is growing everyday. We are here to help you with forms, links and guides that you need all in one place.

Read Our Blog

We are committed to keeping you informed on your legal rights. Read our latest posts for up to date information.

Need Immediate Help?

Contact Us for immediate assistance or call during business hours at:

(630) 406-5440